• Dutch
  • English

blank blank

Team WFC Amsterdam

WFC Team Inge Dekker
blank

Employee secretariat/reception
management@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 73

WFC Team Monique Valkenburg
blank

Receptionist
receptie@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 11

WFC Team Kenza Tilborg
blank

Receptionist
receptie@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 11

WFC Team Marleen
blank

Manager rental affairs
marleen@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 18

WFC Team Ellen2
blank

Manager rental affairs
ellen@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 – 511 01 87

WFC Team Mike
blank

Event manager WFC Beursplaza
mike@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 577 01 83

WFC Team Jaap2
blank

Allround technician technical service
service@worldfashioncentre.nl

WFC Team Fjodor Hooijer
blank

Allround technician technical service
service@worldfashioncentre.nl

WFC Team Ramon Beckers
blank

Manager projects
ramon@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 71

WFC Team Ronald
blank

Allround technician technical service
service@worldfashioncentre.nl

WFC Team Bart
blank

Manager facilities
bart@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 70

WFC Team Andre Glinthuis
blank

Financial manager
andre@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 86

WFC-Team-Jacqueline-Glas
blank

Administration deptors
jacqueline@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 94

WFC Robbert Jan rgb
blank

Commercial director
info@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 73

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin