T +31 (0)20 511 01 73

  • nl
  • en

Team World Fashion Centre

WFC Team Inge Dekker

Employee secretariat/reception
management@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 73

WFC Team Monique Valkenburg

Receptionist
receptie@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 11

WFC Team Kenza Tilborg

Receptionist
receptie@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 11

WFC Team Marleen van Aarle

Manager rental affairs
marleen@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 18

WFC Team Ellen2

Manager rental affairs
ellen@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 – 511 01 88

WFC Team Mike Cats

Event manager WFC Beursplaza
mike@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 577 01 83

WFC Team Jaap Dam

Allround technician technical service
service@worldfashioncentre.nl

WFC Team Fjodor Hooijer

Allround technician technical service
service@worldfashioncentre.nl

WFC Team Ramon Beckers

Manager projects
ramon@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 71

WFC Team Ronald de Jonge

Allround technician technical service
service@worldfashioncentre.nl

WFC Team Bart

Manager facilities
bart@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 70

WFC Team Andre Glinthuis

Financial manager
andre@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 86

WFC-Team-Jacqueline Glas

Administration deptors
jacqueline@worldfashioncentre.nl
T +31 (0)20 511 01 94

WFC Team Marianne van der Linden-Peetsold

General manager